Book Discussion

Jeanne's Bookies

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Jeanne's Bookies

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Jeanne's Bookies

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Jeanne's Bookies

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books: Book Discussion Group

For a current list of books see www.carolib.org/bookgroups

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Pages