The Greensboro Multicultural Festival scheduled for 9/15 has been cancelled in anticipation of adverse weather over the weekend
No rain date has been determined yet. Please stay tuned for further information







Book Discussion

Tuesday Night Book Club


Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Central Library, Denton

Hooked on Books

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Hooked on Books

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Federalsburg Branch

Jeanne's Bookies

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Jeanne's Bookies

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Jeanne's Bookies

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Pages