Literacy

READ to a Trained Dog!

Practice reading to a trained service dog, Cricket! Cricket is a good listener and would love to have you read her a story!

Reading to a dog decreases the stress that children often feel when reading out loud.

For children ages 5-12. Please visit our registration page or call 410.479.1343 to register.

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

R.E.A.D. to a Trained Dog!


Monday, December 11, 2017 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

R.E.A.D. to a Trained Dog!


Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

R.E.A.D. to a Trained Dog!


Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

R.E.A.D. to a Trained Dog!


Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

R.E.A.D. to a Trained Dog!


Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

R.E.A.D. to a Trained Dog!


Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

R.E.A.D. to a Trained Dog!


Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

R.E.A.D. to a Trained Dog!


Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

R.E.A.D. to a Trained Dog!


Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Central Library, Denton

Pages