Federalsburg Branch

Family Movie Night: Paddington 2

Join us for Family Movie Night @ Federalsburg: Paddington 2! Refreshments served. Free event!

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Jeanne's Bookies

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Jeanne's Bookies

Check out what we're reading on our book group page.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Federalsburg Branch

Petite Picassos

Bring your little ones for this process art program, which allows children, through play and making a mess, to experiment with different art materials and techniques.

For ages 0-3 with caregivers. Dress your child casually -- this could get messy!

To register, call any library branch or sign up here.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Federalsburg Branch

Federalsburg Storytime


Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:15am
Federalsburg Branch

Federalsburg Storytime


Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:15am
Federalsburg Branch

Federalsburg Storytime


Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:15am
Federalsburg Branch

Federalsburg Storytime


Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:15am
Federalsburg Branch

Federalsburg Storytime


Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:15am
Federalsburg Branch

Federalsburg Storytime


Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:15am
Federalsburg Branch

Pages